Members list

The below list of the WRHHG Steering Group membership is grouped by organisation type.

Community-based, and Māori and Pacific services
Central Pacific Collective
Connecting Communities Wairarapa
Energise Ōtaki
Grey Power, Age Friendly Cities
Ngāti Toa Rangatira
Tākiri Mai te Ata Whānau Ora Collective
Wesley Community Action

Non Governmental Organisation & Peak Bodies
Community Housing Aotearoa
Downtown Community Ministry
Energy Retailers Assn of NZ (ERANZ)
Habitat for Humanity Central Region
Kiwi Can Do
Ryhaven Trust
Sustainability Trust

DHBs and Regional Public Health
Capital and Coast DHB
Compass Health PHO
Hutt Valley DHB
Regional Public Health
Tū Ora – Compass Health PHO
Wairarapa DHB

Research and Advocacy
Asthma and Respiratory Foundation
NZ Green Building Council
Renters United
Tū Kotahi Māori Asthma & Research Trust
University of Otago – He Kāinga Oranga
Wellington Property Investors Association

Local Government
Carterton District Council
Greater Wellington Regional Council
Hutt City Council
Kapiti Coast District Council
Local Government New Zealand
Masterton District Council
Porirua City Council
South Wairarapa District Council
Upper Hutt City Council
Wellington City Council

Central Government
Department of Corrections
Kāinga Ora
NZ Human Rights Commission
Ministry of Housing and Urban Development
Ministry of Social Development
Te Puni Kōkiri